ALBUM: Whizzamaneey – Ya Zanyi (EP)

Whizzamaneey - Ya Zanyi (EP) Gist430

Whizzamaneey Ya Zanyi (EP) Full Album Download

Ya Zanyi (EP) is a studio album by Nigerian Upcoming recording artist Whizzamaneey which was released through Y.E.S Entertainment on November 7, 2020.
The Album houses 5 complete track with feature appearances from Cokobangs , Yabwoy Gas, Samsyl, Kaita & RCG , and other talented artists.
The production was also Mixed and mastered By Classic Friyyo

RELATED:  Whizzamaneey Ft Kaita & RCG -Poverty Most Go

Whizzamaneey Ya Zanyi Album Tracklist Below;

1. (Ya Zanyi) || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Our Government Ft Cokobangs || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Ni Da ke Ft Yabwoy Gas || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Poverty Most Go feat. Kaita & RCG || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Karki Gujeni – Samsly || DOWNLOAD MP3


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here